Our Staff

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Jeanie Largen

Financial Manager

jlargen@aberdeen-nhs.com

Eric F. Bjella

Executive Director

EBjella@aberdeen-nhs.com

Julie Galligan

Housing Counselor

JGalligan@aberdeen-nhs.com

Pat Beaty

Construction/IT Manager​

PBeaty@aberdeen-nhs.com

Nancy Lyle

Administrative Assistant

nlyle@aberdeen-nhs.com

Tina McFadden

Loan Originator/ Loan Servicer

tmcfadden@aberdeen-nhs.com

Keri Castiglia

Property Manager

kcastiglia@aberdeen-nhs.com

Lorraine Krawitz

Controller

LKrawitz@aberdeen-nhs.com